Core Facilities Contacts

Bioinformatics

Core Unit for Bioinformatics Data Analysis (CUBA)

Andreas Buness
e-mail: andreas.buness@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228/287-16321

Home Institution


Michael_PeitzCell Programming

Dr. Michael Peitz
e-mail: peitz@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228/6885-156 or extension below

Home Institution


Flow Cytometry

Andreas Dolf
e-mail: fccf@uni-bonn.de
phone office: 0228/287-11028
phone mobile: 0170-3750882

 


Gene Editing

Dr. Simon Schneider

e-mail: simon.schneider@ukbonn.de
phone lab: 0228 287-16353
phone office: 0228 287-19551

 


Horvath_155_x_110_01Microscopy

Dr. Gabor Horvath (location BMZ I)
e-mail: gabor.horvath@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228/287-51229

 

Dr. Hannes Beckert (location LIFE&BRAIN)
e-mail: hannes.beckert@ukbonn.de
phone: 0228/287-11978

 


Mass Spectrometry

Dr. Marc Sylvester
e-mail: masse@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228/73-4744

Home Institution, Homepage


Nanobodies

Dr. Paul-Albert König
e-mail: paul-albert.koenig@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228/287-54760

Home Institution


Next Generation Sequencing

Dr. André Heimbach
e-mail: heimbach@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228/6885-416

Home Institution

 


Virus

Anna Dorißen
e-mail: Dorissen@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228/287-19128

Home Institution, Homepage


OdermattZebrafish

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Odermatt
e-mail: b.odermatt@uni-bonn.de
phone office: 0228/73-9021
phone lab: 0228/73-6112

Home InstitutionHomepage