Core Facilities Contacts

Bioinformatics

Core Unit for Bioinformatics Data Analysis (CUBA)

Andreas Buness
e-mail: andreas.buness@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228 287-16321

Home Institution


Michael_PeitzCell Programming

PD Dr. Michael Peitz
e-mail: peitz@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228 6885-156

Home Institution


Flow Cytometry

Andreas Dolf
e-mail: fccf@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228 287-11028
mobile: 01703750882


Gene Editing

Dr. Simon Schneider
e-mail: simon.schneider@ukbonn.de
phone lab: 0228 287-16353
phone office: 0228 287-19551


Human 3T MRI

Dr. Peter Trautner
e-mail: peter.trautner@ukbonn.de
phone: 0228 6885-141


Mass Spectrometry

Dr. Marc Sylvester
e-mail: masse@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228 73-4744

Home Institution, Website


Horvath_155_x_110_01Microscopy

Dr. Gabor Horvath (location BMZ II)
e-mail: gabor.horvath@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228 287-51224

Dr. Hannes Beckert (location NER)
e-mail: hannes.beckert@ukbonn.de
mobile: 0170 3750-884
phone: 0228 287-11978

m>>


Nanobodies

Stephan Menzel, PhD
e-mail: smenzel@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228 287-54760

Home Institution, Website


Next Generation Sequencing

Dr. André Heimbach
e-mail: heimbach@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228 6885-416

Home Institution


Virus

Katrin Krischer
e-mail: katrin.krischer@uni-bonn.de
phone: 0228 287-19128

Home Institution, Website


OdermattZebrafish

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Odermatt
e-mail: b.odermatt@uni-bonn.de
phone office: 0228 73-9021
phone lab: 0228 73-6112

Home Institution, Website