Contact

Dr. Jan Langkabel
Management Biobank
Universitätsklinikum Bonn
Venusberg- Campus 1
D-53127 Bonn

Tel: +49-228-287-12188
Fax: +49-228-287-12159
Jan.Langkabel@ukbonn.de

Dr. Bettina Bayerer
Data Management, Homepage
Tel: 0228-287-12126
Bettina.Bayerer@ukbonn.de

——————————————————————————————————————-

Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Clinical Pharmacology (IKP)

Prof. Dr. Michael Hölzel
Telefon: 0228-287-12170
Michael.Hoelzel@ukbonn.de

Nicolai Trimpop
Labmanager Fluid-Biobank, BTA
Tel.: 0228-287 12127
Nicolai.Trimpop@ukbonn.de

Vera Gast
Diplom-Biologin
Tel: 0228-287 12127
Vera.Gast@ukbonn.de

Vanessa Beste
M. Sc.
Tel: 0228-287 12127
Vanessa.Beste@ukbonn.de

——————————————————————————————————————-

Institute of Pathology

Prof. Dr. Marieta Toma
Tel: 0228 287 15371
Marieta.Toma@ukbonn.de

Carsten Golletz
Labmanager Tissue-Biobank, BTA
Tel: +49 228 287 15374
Fax: +49 228 287 9015374
Carsten.Golletz@ukbonn.de

——————————————————————————————————————-

Institute of Medical Biometry, Informatics and Epidemiology (IMBIE)

Jochen Kamuf
Tel: 0228-287-19174
Jochen.Kamuf@imbie.uni-bonn.de

Waldemar Spitz
Tel: 0228-287-14417
Waldemar.Spitz@imbie.uni-bonn.de